Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
136
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£21.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2017
Ordered for son, with Neewer microphone. I don't understand these thing. My son does and he said this is a brilliant piece of kit. Well made, well packaged does the job with typical German efficiency. If you want a bloody good micro power unit... this must be your choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
Bought this to power my mic that needed 48v because my mixer only had 12v and caused buzzing noise, this little box fixed that. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Perfect! Does the job! Delivered on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
A++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
bought with the neewer NW-700 kit with the pop shield and arm. works perfectly and the brand was recommended by many forums online. cant fault it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
Very solid device. I'm a complete novice with this sort of thing and it was all entirely straight forward. Worked without an issue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
Does what it says on the box and works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Portable and works as expected. Good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
cake
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
The unit I bought was the Behringer PS400 Micropower Phantom Power Supply. It's a small unit that offers either 12v or 45v phantom power [switchable] It has XLR mic input and XLR mic thru [output] so you'll also need a short extra XLR -XLR cable to connect from the PS400 to the Xenyx 302 USB or other mixer... I bought a one foot cable. The PS400 will provide your condenser mic with the correct power at 45v and you'll notice a huge difference in audio quality. The Xenyx 302 can also be used with a standard dynamic microphone that requires no power and will also produce excellent quality. The XLR input on the Xenyx can also be used with a microphone cable that ends in a 1/4" jack so it's very versatile! The key thing when using the mic is to adjust the gain first on the Xenyx... try say about position 3 o'clock then keeping Low High and Pan in their middle postions position the mic adjustment knob at about 12 o'clock... finally adjust the Main Mix knob until you have sufficient mic output without the clipping lights coming on. This unit will provide the necessary phantom power for the Xenyx 302 USB which does say it has phantom power... that's true but it's really too low for most condenser mics at about 17v? The PS400 does the job really well and is well built.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)