Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
10
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
1
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.09+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2013
Although the episodes themselves are enjoyable, with only two 15 minute episodes, this DVD offers poor value for money. The excessively lengthy introduction (which can't be fast-forwarded) is irritating.

I'd recommend some of the other Postman Pat DVDs, which offer more episodes per disc.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2010
my little boy loves it, and the inflatable ball that comes with it has been played with endlessly. Great value and good postal service.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
brought for my son who likes postman pat for birthday prezzie, did not tell me that football which was men't to be inside, was not actually there,, also the DVD itself didn't work at all, think i better stop trying to save money and spend a little more next time, guess he would have loved it if it had worked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
DVD arrived before promised date, good value for money, my grandchildren and friends loved watching it more than once, recommend for other grandies who enjoy making their wee ones happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
I am very happy with the dvd and it came on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
My little boy will love this great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
My kids enjoy watching this pat dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
My grandson adores it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Excellent copy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse