Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 11 September 2013
This season contains some of the best and some not so great episodes "stand up" for instance. As everyone knows with these DVD releases now some of the original music used in the show has been omitted by universal. But to be quite honest it doesn't even get noticed I always thought it was the actual instrumental score of the show which gave its atmosphere. Overall I would recommend this season without any hesitation. Even the bad episodes have their charms. This is a classic cult sc-fi show which was far to ambitious for its time which stretched the budget of the show to its knees. This season can sit proudly next to number 3 as being one of the best of the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2017
Good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2017
Excellent very happy with my buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2014
this came today brill another instalment cant wait
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2015
a well liked preseni
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2012
You don't have to be a Scott Bakula fan to thoroughly enjoy this series. It truely doesn't date as each episode is a mini period drama in its own right. Neither is it a must only for sci-fi fans. Good stories, and great acting. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2009
Sam leaps from one hilarious/dangerous/emotional/adventure situation to another as the laughs and thrills are quadrupled for the fourth season. Loved it as a kid, love it as an adult.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2012
This was a brilliant present for my boyfriend, he is a huge sci fi fan, and i would recommend this to all who love sci fi
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2015
Completes the series. Arrived in excellent time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2013
would recommend buying this set - great dvd's, a fantastic trip down memory lane,
remember the tv series, you can't beat it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse