Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
312
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 September 2017
The colour is completely different than the packaging. Our one was pink and white, not ideal when my daughter is not a fan of pink and she really wanted the colours on the box.
The instructions weren't great and it was very fiddly which resulted in me having to do a majority of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
It was a bit fiddley for my Granddaughters aged 8 and 11 and they lost interest before completeing. So had to assist them to finish. I think older children and adults would find it less of a challenge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
Maybe it was just me but I struggled to put this together and make it, it was fun and my niece loved it but they will need help making it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Fantastic, exactly what I expected too! Prompt delivery as well, would definitely recommend 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Can't wait to see how these are going to turn out. Quick delivery to. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Was a donation gift!! Looks great though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
got as present but looks ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
Nice gift idea for children at a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
Brought as Christmas gift so no idea on contents. BUT box is tiny so cant see there being much in there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
Loved by the 7 year old who received this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)