Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 17 March 2017
This is an entertaining game for both adults and older children (I bought it for an 8 year old who loves it). Highly recommend.
The batteries provided with the machine however can be 'dead' so may need to be replaced with new ones. I have noticed some comments on the loud volume; volume can be easily reduced by following instructions in the manual provided.
Excellent customer service from company.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2017
Had my old one for years and was heartbroken (!!!) when it packed up. This is the ideal replacement at a very good price. Only problem was the batteries supplied were actually dead but the seller immediately offered to send me replacements which I thought was very good customer service. I did decline as I always have a supply of batteries at home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2017
Looks good, and arrived in great condition. Box not damaged. For Xmas but looking forward to trying it with my grandaughter..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2014
Had hours of fun with this, it's important to read all the instructions to get full use out of it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2017
(Update: It came with paper that says missmatch. The instructions arnt that clear my friend helped me understand it a bit more so it gets 3 star.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2017
Was as expected.delivered on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2017
Great game, particularly with the connector and two people playing. Sudoko game included was a nice bonus but not tried that yet. Recommended :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2015
This is a replacement as my old one is worn out. I love this game!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
countdown game good came with sudoko game that wont work
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2016
Very disappointing. Volume too loud and can't be adjusted. No two player mode. Batteries supplied were leaking.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here