Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 July 2017
I bought this extra copy as a gift for my brother.
So many people wonder about their purpose and this philosophical question finds an answer in this book. It's wonderfully clear and easy to read and with an open mind, one may find that it helps to make sense of the world in which we live.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
This book was far smaller than I expected but is actually a perfect size. I have enjoyed going though the daily sections in a tea break with a friend at work and it has started some great conversations. I like how they are quick to read and are straight to the point.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
A good book, but much of it was already known and seemed simple.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
I thank God Rick for your obedience in sharing the knowledge given to you by our heavenly father.
This book has truly adjusted my direction in my walk with the Lord. For years I've been asking the question "What is God's purpose for me" I've found the answer. Hallelujah .
Since reading this book I've given myself to the Lord and am now a child of God.
I'm truly gratefully to the woman I met in the nail bar who gave me a copy of your book.

Thank be to God.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
Very bible heavy. Great if you're a believer. Not too easy to adhere to in the real world these days!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
It's Ok but found it a bit too religious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
excellent guide for living and helping one find their own personal purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Have bought more copies for friends. Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
An excellent book for any age, and especially for teenagers going into young adulthood.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
great book to dip in to for encouragement
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)