Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
65
4.5 out of 5 stars
Le Toy Van Le Petit Ark
Price:£28.30+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 24 April 2017
Absolutely beautiful wooden ark! Bought it for my friends childs first birthday! Went down amazingly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
Beautifully made and very solid. Hours of fun for a small person. Highly recommended. Very durable too, this is the second one I've bought
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2009
Excellent quality. Well crafted and finished paintwork beautifully. Bought it for our baby son's first Christmas and would buy it again for friend's children.Le Toy Van Painted Wooden Le Petit Ark
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2010
Bought as a gift for grandson and will be great aid to help his coordination and learning how to fit shapes in holes and learn about different animals
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2009
This product is wonderful and very helpful with developing childrens hand eye co-ordination. The colours are bright and cheerful and would easily attract a childs attention. It will be around for many years as a well used toy :)
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
This is a very aesthetically pleasing ark. My son likes it, unfortunately I gave it him for his first birthday and it has taken a beating - he dropped it so one of the curved ark corners came away, half the roof and half the animals have also been placed behind various radiators in the house and are wedged so I can't get them out. Despite this its still one of my sons favourite toys and even with the roof partially missing it looks pretty on the shelf in his room.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2009
I bought this for a friend's newborn daughter. The intention being that it would look great as a decoration in her nursery until she was able to play with it herself. My 3 year old took it out of the box and loved it, so many years of play value! It is very well made and has great attention to detail in the figures. Am going to buy another soon for a friend's daughter's christening.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2011
Fantastic christening present for 1 year old. Brilliant colours and well thought out wanted to play with it myself! Different colours to group together and a shape sorter plus learning about different animals and the Noaks Ark tale from the Bible.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
Item box appeared tatty and water damaged. Looked very well used. Was a present for someone. Very disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2010
I bought this for my god daughters 2nd birthday. It is well made, very tactile and I'm sure will be durable in the long term. At the moment, she hasn't quite got the idea that the animals should go in the right shaped holes - she just pushes them through side ways - but she has great fun with it. It's a good size and doesn't take up too much space but also manages to be good and chunky. Some companies who sell this offer engraving of childs name in the wood on the house, but I wasn't organised enough and had to use Amazon to get it in time! Still a pretty toy none the less.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)