Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Paperwhite Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
82
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.96+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2013
ACTION ...ACTION ....ACTION all the way ..... this movie is adrenaline packed from beginning to end ....a must see movie that will keep you riveted ....fab movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2010
Brilliant film!!! great storyline, always something going on to keep you gripped and has a great twist to it! Definately worth a viewing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
A good PW film but I did find part of it a bit weird and an unnecessary part of the story. Unexpected ending was great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2010
One hell of a movie! And unfortunately not as popular as it should be!
Great story and twists and it is worth it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
I bought this for my daughter who LOVES paul walker.She enjoyed this film a lot and would recommend it to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
Must see .
I didnt check the description but being
The lost legend paul walker it did not dissapoint
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Love this film, if you're a Paul Walker fan, you will love this film. Is action packed from the beginning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2007
Ok, from a prfessional film producers point of view, I found it very hard to take in all on the first viewing, the action was very good, the scripting, now that depends on how you look at it. One reviewer comments about the foul language, I have had to reserach such organisations, so trust me, this is literally the way they talk, f***ing this and that with every other word. For a film to look realistic, you have to make it realistic.

What may also confuse poeple is the various minor plots within the whole film, boiling into the main storyline, you would be surprised at what goes on in a criminal gangs organisation, from petty theft to professional hits, even child abductions, so again, the storyline covers the actual activity of an actual professional criminal organisation and their methods.

The fact that you will get members of the organisation trying to cover their own backs is common place, gladly letting another member take the rap for soemthing they did, hoping that they don't live to tell the truth, it's all good.

I had to watch the film several times before getting to grips with it, but I would say that this is probably Paul Walkers best role yet, I fouind some of his acting in previous films a little wooden, but that doesn't mean I don't like the actor.

This is a good film, but don't compare it to other films like Pulp Fiction, that's just insane. I would say that some good research was taken out when writing the film, you have to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2010
wat a film love it! its funny, actoin in places and shows some gd actin on paul walkers behalf
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2016
Love this film and it was supposed too be a used DVD but it was brand new and sealed! Winner!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)