Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
160
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£24.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 August 2017
Wow toys are really strong and can take a lot of bouncing round, pushing and general hard playing. Colourful, traction toy that's a real winner with my little one. Love the tipping action and all the openings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
I bought this for my grandson on his 2nd birthday. He loves it, it is well made & the best thing is it requires no batteries. The only downside is it is a bit noisy, tho this is one of the things he likes about it ! He has had hours of fun setting out the bins & the figures collecting & emptying the rubbish. The only thing I would suggest is that the bins could open & have some pretend rubbish to fill & empty
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
Grandson aged 2 absolutely loved this so did his cousins of 4 and 6 years - noisy but good fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Great truck lovely figures as with the wow series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
This product was bought as a present but was delivered in good condition and very promptly. The product itself was sturdy and great for kids! Would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Great quality and love that no batteries required
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2009
My grandson loves it as do any visitors to his house. He even loves the noise it makes, it is his favorite toy and seems it will last and last
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2009
This toy is fantastic. It's beautifully designed and made and has lasted three years in perfect condition. Great that there are so many working parts but no batteries. A friend bought it for my eldest son and my youngest is now enjoying it just as much. I'm just looking for more WOW toys for Christmas. Never normally write these reviews, but I really would recommend this.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2009
Both our children (now age 3 and 5)still love playing with this toy. I love it too, as it works without batteries - bonus. All in all, a great toy!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)