Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
8
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£8.73+ £1.26 shipping

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2016
Really nice dvd of Snoopy and the Peanuts gang.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
great fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
Charlie Brown as I remember him, several short cartoons with Snoopy and Woodstock too. Bought to introduce to my daughter, age 7, too much chat she preferred "it's a mystery".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
2 full episodes of classic peanuts filled with
lots of fun and laughter from CB and the gang
Great stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
top drawer!! excellent service and product as described. a pleasure to do business with these. recommend these people to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
This is a series of shorts which are mostly funny - Any Snoopy & Charlie Brown films are going to get 5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2011
I bought several Peanuts dvds for my grandchildren to introduce them to the delights of Snoopy etc. I have not actually viewed it myself but the feedback is very good. The children, aged 5 to 8 keep wanting to watch it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here