Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
342
4.6 out of 5 stars
Flushed Away  [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.58+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 25 November 2012
The kids loved it , me too. Granny thought it was horrid, which amused everyone even more. eleven twelve done!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Even though I am now retired I still love children's films, esoecially this one. They always have happy endings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
My children really enjoyed this film. It is well written, witty and therefore appeals to children and adults.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
This is a good film for anyone who enjoys this type of film. Has been watched over and over again. A good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
great xmas gift recieved quickly good as new no defects and a great watch for my little girl. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
My children love this one. Not as well known as some other animated or CGI films but really good nonetheless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
This is the 2nd Copy of this film that we have owned as the we wore the first copy out! Kids love this film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Arrived on time really enjoyed the film so did my niece and nephew. I
loved singing along to the music!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
My son loves this film, we have watched it many times since we bought it, great fun for both adults and kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
this film is hilarious my son really enjoyed it! the music is great too and have some very funny characters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here