Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
41
4.9 out of 5 stars
Skip Hop Pronto Mini Changer Black
Style: Black|Change
Price:£28.99+ Free shipping

on 16 September 2015
I had one of these for my first baby so I just wanted a new one. I really like that it has a buckle closure instead of velcro because sometimes I need to put a lot of nappies in there so a velcro closure would have probably just popped open!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
I really can't recommend this product enough! I was reluctant to get a huge bulky change bag & use a normal back pack instead so purchased this for nappy changes. It is great. When my friends are digging through their bags for nappies,wipes,mat,cream,bags I have it all in one handy bag. Also when I don't need to take a full bag of food, bottles etc out with me, I just clip this on the buggy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
This is so well-made, useful, practical, easy to carry around, and the pattern is nice too. Skip hop is one of my favourite brands for baby stuff in general and they haven't disappointed with this. definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Very useful for when you only want to take out the essentials. I have limited storage on my buggy, so this is just what I need. Looks great too. Skip Hop is a quality make
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Useful but it is big so isn't really suitable to use as a changing mat for in your changing bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Love this change bag - I/we never leave home without it! Quality of product is excellent and worth every penny. Husband reckons it's the best purchase we've made for baby.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
great design, excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Don't know what I'd do without this. It is one of the best products I hav.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Well designed, fits 3-4 nappies, wipes, cream so you'll be set for a day out. and very easy to use one handed! The mat is wipe down and has some padding to protect little heads on hard surfaces. Extremely useful bit of kit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Best thing ive bought for my son
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)