Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
20
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 June 2014
among the ptogrammes this ,a department store where the ladie in charge talks about her pussy (cat) and a gay man on menswear, it was a good weekly series and I enjoyed it,i recommend it ,its funny
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Excellent buy for all 70s sitcom lovers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2009
I have all 10 seasons af these Great series,for a fan a must.I really must say, shows like these I miss on tv these days.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2016
Brilliant, I laughed at all episodes. What a shame that all the original cast are all dead now. I don't think we will ever see the same in comedy again without this brilliant cast of actors and actresses!!
As with Dads Army and Porridge these series represent the very best of British comedy.
American programs are not in the same league.
If you don't laugh until your ribs ache their must be something wrong with you??
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2012
Hi there well have loved this series since the begining...also would like to recomend to people who like the lighthearted laughter
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2012
All the original cast and predictable screen play. Still good to see through again and again with such characters as the 'ever full of himself' Capt. Peacock and lowly minions of Grace Brothers Store.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
This is taking us back to when we looked towers to going shopping in the good old days, when the assistants were polite and had
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
great item great service and a super fast service on delivery top marks for a top item well worth buying keep up the good work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2016
excellant box set fast delivery well packed would use again many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)