Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
253
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2014
What can be said about batteries. These work, and the green and yellow packaging highlights the colour in the batteries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
A battery's a battery! Good feedback can only take place in months or years, depending on the performance of the battery.
Only thing I can tell you is that from date of order to delivery, 2 days in total, so efficient.
Battery exactly the same as the expired one, which I believe is quite a few year's old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
the one battery that worked does its job; couldn't be bothered about the dud one. Why do they sell these in pairs?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
good price and do the job just fine like other leading brand. i order it twice and will order more when i need it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2011
very pleased with the speed of delivery and the fact I could buy a battery easily that I could find in the shops!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
These batteries are good value my motorhome clock is now ticking again nice price why pay more thanks very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
Er.. not sure what to say, a different brand of batteries turned up!! But they were same size so am using them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
They both produce power.

Do not know how long they will last, just used in a clock. Very low drain !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
These batteries are for a small clock and they are perfect I would order again as they have met my expectations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
Good price for this product. They have lasted for ages and still going. No problems. I'd recommend it to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)