Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
1,275
4.7 out of 5 stars
Planet Earth - Complete Series [2006] [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£8.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 16 October 2017
My grandsons have added to their love of animals with all the fascinating facts and beatiful photography. David Attenborough - you are their hero.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
I found it fascinating and I learned a whole lot. The photography is really excellent and I can't imagine how they got some, actually most, of the shots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
The BBC doesn't have much going for it today in my opinion - but Mr Attenborough's series are one of them. Timeless Talent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
Pefect. DVD Set came like new, was expecting slight signs of use but too my surprise it was like new.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Just Stunning and inspired - we love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
very interesting I enjoyed watching it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2017
Awesome no other words to describe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Quality BBC documentary
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
For all lovers of animals and God's wonderfull creation as a whole! This Special Edition of Planet earth is the Bomb!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2017
Excellent just what we needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)