Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
1,241
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£7.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2014
Good quality at a reasonable price and perfect for the recipient so no problem at all with this item. .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
I bought this for my 16 year old son who loves how David Attenborough narrates the beauty of our world.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Excellent series. I have the Blu-ray in Planet Earth 11 so i have replaced Planet Earth 1 with Blu-ray.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
I love this show/series!! Glad to have gotten it at a good price!! I will enjoy this for years to come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Terrific Series about our planet. Photography is superb even mind blowing . Would recommend to any one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Discs and cover in fabulous, clean condition, great price, well packaged and fast delivery, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
My ecological browney wanted these for pack nights. They went down well. Good quality and educational.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2009
It's a definite collection for HD video about our mother Earth. I got it with about $32. Love the set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2009
The image quality is amazing. I played it on my Dell laptop with a blu-ray drive. Very good purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
perfect, just perfect, put it to wind down and sleep and blu ray is top notch for this scenic capture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)