Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
50
4.2 out of 5 stars
Casdon 574 Toy Mini Market Till
Price:£12.73+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 25 June 2017
Ok but sorta small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2009
Bought this for my daughters christmas , very small , buttons are not very big .Poor value for money.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Works perfectly. High cost efficient, special design make me love it very much. Like it! You won't regret buying it They are so awesome. And really good quality Beautiful, affordable, great packaging
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Disappointing. My 2 yr old had barely played with it. I was expecting more of the buttons to work. Cheap & nasty
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
my granddaughter loved it.
Her other market till had broken and I was looking to replace it for her birthday.
She thoroughly loves this till
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Just the job for young children who want to play shops. Pretty well made with very nice extras such as money and some shop items.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
It is not bad for the price. However, I had to send the first one back as the drawer jammed. Not sure how long it will last in my Reception classroom.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2009
Casdon 574 Toy Mini Market Till
this is a colourful toy but not very robust.The price was good for a disposable short life item.Delivery and packaging were excellent.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
This was a birthday gift for my 3 year old niece. She absolutely loved it and wasted no time getting it set up so that she could be open for business!
It arrived in plenty of time in good condition.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
This is exactly what our little grand daughter wanted.
She loves playing shops and has great fun with this set.
Great toy! Great value!
MacFan54
Great toy! Great value!
MacFan54
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here