Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
82
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.13+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2017
I've always liked this film, best described as "Jumanji in Space": I think it's the sense of the characters trying desperately to improvise as they're beset with various disasters and calamities brought on by the seemingly innocent game they're playing - which they soon discover they're locked into until they reach it's conclusion!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
Like another similar film about being trapped in a board game. Bought for 10yr old who enjoyed it and wanched it several times. Memories for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
Brilliant film with enough bits to make you jump to keep me and 8-yr old grandson enthralled. I actually prefer it to Jumanji.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
as a small boy does everything he can to get his bigger brother to play,he finds an old metal game called zathura and shows his brother,who at first say no to playing,still the small boy winds the key and presses the button and the boardgame turns real,a great film for all the family if I say more it will spoil it,i well recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
This was for the grandsons to watch and they (and Grandma) enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
Really good movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Good film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
its ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
My niece enjoyed this film, so I got it for her birthday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)