Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
29
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.39+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 October 2010
A perfectly effective foot pump with three different nozzles, but when using - particularly with the largest nozzle, it makes a VERY loud whistling noise with every pump! I got round this somewhat but only by using the smaller nozzle and holding it in a certain angle - this subsequently meant more foot work. Would much prfefer a quiet alternative.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2011
This foot pump works as expected. It has both input and output connections, which I guess could be useful if you want to suck something. The only problem I have had with it is that the nozzle is not big enough for one of the airbeds I wanted to inflate, and it only comes with adapters to make it smaller not to make it larger. Otherwise, a good purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2011
tested it for a little while...but i like the construction...it whisltes when used and has a clever method to store in no space..all attachements for such permanently fixed...pleased with the buy :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2009
As already mentioned this is a good pump, it seems to be securely put together and works well. However it does make an extremely loud wailing noise if used without any adapters. The only way to use it quietly is to pump very slowly. Not recommended for use in houses with sleeping toddlers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2010
Bought this 5L pump for inflating a double bed we bought for visitors. It does it's job quite well and inflates within 5 minutes. The pump is quite noisy though so be sure to use it early as it might wake your neighbours up if used at night. otherwise good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Obviously fit for purpose, but I was disappointed that it was so large, as I was trying to plan for a camping trip, and no info was obtainable regarding the size of the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
Be careful ! i've bought this pump and a yellowstone airbed, they didn't match at all ! I didn't notice and know that the valves were not standard, within different brands !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
Although it does blow up the bed I also bought the noise it makes is enough to wake the dead. My 2 spaniels then joined in howling and barking .. what a cacophony!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
Very functional necessary piece of kit for campers with air beds.

Easy to use and store and great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
Arrived on time. Effective pump which has inflated both air beds and a children's paddling pool with no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)