Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 May 2014
Delivered very quickly. Fits perfectly in 2012 VW Polo and successfully interfaces the car music system with an iPhone 4S. Great product. Can Highly recommend.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Works and costs a fraction of the cost that an equivalent cable from a VW garage is charged at. Was worth shopping around for
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Does the job it was designed for without any surplus cable. As long as it lasts a long time, what more could you ask for?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
works absolutely perfectly well connecting my ipod to Audi MMI system and only a fifth of the price of the Audi original
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
When I called the VW audio engineer out he said this lead was a waste of money and to put it straight in the bin!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
Not so good if the connection is in the consol in the middle it does no fit into the coonection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
I absolutely love this item as I can now listen to my iPod in my car. It is very easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
Very good value for money - the manufacturer one was about 5 times the price!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
Works a treat, very clear sound through iPod. Quick delivery Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Good product at a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)