Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2017
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
Love this mouse. This is my second Genius mouse and i've lost count the number of times it's been dropped but it still keeps going !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
This mouse was fine to begin with, but after 8 months of use (not even daily use) the scroll wheel no longer works.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2012
My favorite mouse was a mini traveler Genius mouse which I have been using for 6 years. It was perfect. It only recently started to have problems with the left click button so I decided to get a new one. This one is exactly the same except for the size, it is bigger. I love it. It is well built, precise, it clicks nice and works on almost any surface despite the cheap price. I would highly recommend it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Nothing special, does the job better than cheap unbranded sorts, just could be a little bit bigger and not have plastic side panels (other models have a continuous piece of casing).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2012
Having received one of these mice as a freebie I decided to purchase another two. These have a pleasent feel to the buttons, excellent control and the red diode light filters through, around the buttons, giving it a some what techy feel that might just give it that little extra appeal.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2012
Its a good quality mouse had it for few mounts- so far it's working very well with no concerns or issues.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2012
This mouse just fits in the palm of my hand and works without problems. I use it left handed but that is just my way of doing things
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
Just about every mouse works fine. This one is special because it has a very nice feel in the hand, both to hold and also to click.

The plastic is textured, which makes it easy to hold and shift about - it feels secure, and not slippery. The mouse buttons are quiet and have a nice, refined positive sensation to the press. Much nicer than other mice I've used so far.

The scroll wheel is nice to scroll. Grips nicely to the finger. I've experienced some mice where the scroll wheel is slippery and you have to press harder to get a grip. But not this one.

Most mice are okay. They do the job without fuss. This one does the job and feels nice to use as well.

Another Genius product I've experienced that's cheap and very cheerful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
The design is nice but after only a few months of use the scroller has started to play up (when scrolling down steadily the page will move up and down intermittently.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here