Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
19
4.4 out of 5 stars
GoKi Wooden Building Bricks
Price:£11.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 7 July 2017
Love these, great quality item. Eyfs childmindees love them. Natural building.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2017
A break-down of brick shapes (like Brio) would have been good - a bit mean with the more interesting shapes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
Great purchase,, son will love it... thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2010
This is a lovely bag of wooden bricks. The smallest bricks quite small, so be cautious if buying for under 3's, but I am delighted with them. Lots of fun for little ones just stacking and knocking over, whilst older ones can use their imagination to build garages and railway bridges etc. Excellent value, good old fashioned quality.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Photo is deceiving - these bricks are really, really small, but are ok if using them along with another set. My son uses them along with his jenga bricks and another brick set. Would not purchase them unless its to expand on current set!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
I love these blocks. They are smaller than I was expecting but I don't mind, they are so well done and they feel so good in your hand that is totally worth it. They are a beautiful work of craft, the type of toy that I won't give away when my kid grow older. This would look nice even as an ornament. Anyways, the 2 years old love it even more that the color ones he has, also unexpected.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
These are well made bricks but you need to be aware that they are small and so not good if you want a supply of bricks to make large buildings! As such they are quite expensive for what you get.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2010
I bought these for my 3 year old grandson as he already had a small pack of bricks in my house which amused him. They have been well used and do everything from form bricks on a building site to making sheds for his diggers. They stimulate his imagination and are one of the most successful toys I have bought at the cheapest price.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
When i recived it i was a bit dissapointed the size is way smaller then expected
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2010
My 4 and 6 year old granddaughters have used these bricks to build roadways, houses, petrol stations, bridges etc etc. They absolutely love them.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)