Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
67
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£36.21+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2017
Fantastic thing our 3 year old loves it when her 4 year old sister pulls her along in it. Good sturdy metal construction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
My grandson loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2012
I've just received this cart but am quite disappointed by how small it is. The measurements stated 100x25 but the cart itself is much smaller. The 100cm length must mean to include the handle also, which I feel is a bit misleading. Cart itself is nice though
11 Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Great quality item. Delighted 2 year old boy.
Would highly recommend this item but don't try to construct the night before it is needed I.e. Christmas Eve.
There is an issue with setting up the bolts for the one set of wheels. Needs good pliers and determination to construct but once it is done you will not be disappointed.
Would love to give it 5 stars but can't due to the construction issue.

6 months on - this has been the best present every - very sturdy just wish it had a longer handle to pull along a growing boy without breaking my back! Uses it every day indoors and out. Strong item - still have the memories of the Christmas eve panic so make sure you get good help to put it together but you really will be pleased with this item.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
Would recommend that you pay particular attention to the size of the product, as when it arrived, my son was very disappointed with its size, nothing wrong with quality, but very small, probably my own fault, but would check size before purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Good fun but rather awkward to assemble and find the correct size tools required to tighten the nuts especially when child waiting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
Received item promptly, opened (what looked like properly sealed) cardboard box to reveal one of plastic bags ripped open and nuts/bolts removed/taken. No replacement trailer available …so angry about dishonest person/seller that opened the box & stole the critical parts. Luckily father-in law is an engineer and manufacturing missing parts for my very disappointed son, the returns procedure very inconvenient.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2016
Hope you got the review I sent about Peppa pig kitchen, you can have it back it is back in original box, waste of money I was so sorry
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2010
the cart was what my granson wanted so he can use it on his dads allotment. thanks alot well happy 5yr old
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
apart from instructions being in a language I do not understand , the screws and bolts - I had to use a multi lube oil to spray them as they were quite stiff to screw on after I oiled them they went on very easy and to be honest you don't really need instructions. I am pleased with it but thought handle could of been bit longer other than that this would suit upto a 4yr old
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)