Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
79
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2012
From not having heard of the Flying Pickets for at least 20 years, to find this recording was a brucie bonus and reminds me of the original beauty of their music. Great stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2009
A good all round musical picture of what the pickets were all about, there good sense of humour shines on the live tracks, well worth a slot in your collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Christmas present.
I think I play this CD more than my wife despite it being a Christmas present for her.
Beautiful tunes well sung
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
Great acapella group...this album features their best hits and a few I hadn't heard before. Definitely worth a listen if you like the group!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2010
Purchased this to replace a tape which had long disappeared. Found it to be excellent and revived some old memories of first time around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
the sound quality of this issue is a little under par and if I was in a union when they did it, I would certainly have picketed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2016
This is a great album. For some reason Flying Pickets cds are expensive even second hand except a couple, this is one of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2016
The Flying Pickets are one of my favourites and many of their best are on this disc. A must for any Flying Picket fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
This Flying Pickets CD is excellent, even the 'Live' performances are good and make me wish I had seen them in concert.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
ilike their style of singing but disappointed only one of their songs ,but my thanks to the seller for good service .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)