Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2017
Lovely though smaller than expected, so a bit pricey
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
I bought this bunny as I thought it was going to be the exact same bunny in the picture - but it wasn't. I bought this to reply my sons existing bunny that he's very attached to which he has lost, however the bunny we received was nothing like the picture and even had a jingle sound insise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2010
I gave this with the Guess how much I love you baby book as a gift for a friend. It is well made and very sweet. Looks much better in real life than in the picture. Really good value too.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2012
this little hare is just so sweet and really soft,from my favourite book-Guess how much i love you. it was delivered the very next day after ordering it so really pleased with that.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2011
Bought item along with special edition of story book "Guess How Much I Love You" Both items were excellent value arrived very quickly and were well packaged. Bought for Great Neice and Nephew they really loved them. Would definitely recommend seller and products.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2011
Really soft, cute hand puppet. Great for interacting with child and having conversation with them. Has wire ears which can be moved according to the mood Nutbrown is in! My 2 & 4 year old love it - so does my husband! Great for all ages.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
My grandson loves this I got him the book at the same time he likes the story and the Hare
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
This is an absolute favorite in my family and I bought this one for my 2nd Grandaughter - Nutbrown is different every time which is good. This adds a uniqueness and such good value for money. Thanks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
I bought this for my granddaughter and she really loves it. Her mum reads her the books that it comes from and she likes to hold it during book time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
My daughter adores this toy , she takes it everywhere and was very reasonably priced although I didn't remember seeing it was a hand puppet in the Amazon description , however this doesn't really matter because she still has it as a cuddley friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here