Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
44
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£32.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2011
Delighted with the lantern
Arrived within 48 hours of ordering, well packed and in exellent condition.
Great product - looks fabulous hanging in the porch.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2016
So pleased with this lamp - looks lovely installed on canopy above front door and gives a lovely amber glow. Although some reviewers say you need an electrician, but I think most people with a little knowledge could install this. Very satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2016
Well made.I had found it very difficult to replace an old hanging porch lantern that had become rusty and perished after many years of use. This is robust, very well made,looks attractive and is excellent value for money but took quite a bit of research to find it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2010
Extremely good price, delivered very fast and exactly as described. Even better quality that I expected. The glass is properly leaded rather than lead put on over the top. It gives a lovely amber glow to my porch. Couldn't be happier with my purchase :-)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
I am very pleased with this product,it was easy to mount in position & provides adequate light for purpose. I would recommend this product,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2011
First lantern arrived damaged but a gold star to the company for resolving it so quickly and efficiently and in a very friendly manner.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
good value for money, well made, surprisingly gives off a good amount of light for this type of lamp got it haning over my front door.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
This lamp meets all the requirements that I needed for a front outside lamp. It looks good and is very competitively priced.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
This is a great lantern - bright and 'good-looking' and a bargain!
It improves the look of my home too!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
Excellent & lovely product - was one of the nicest products I had seen that was fit for purpose. Would have no problem buying again or recommending them to anyone. The only problem I had was that one of the lights had some broken glass - I didn't report it & just superglued if myself as this could have happened in transit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here