Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2017
Bought for my son. He loved it first time around and his children love it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Love this DVD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
great ,glad to get it even though it in American format NTSC which some might have difficulty playing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Great memories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
Extremely disappointed was really looking forward to watching this after loving it as a kid. Had I know it wouldn't work in the UK I would not have bought it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2006
In this package you get the five episodes of Season One and all 24 episodes of Season Two. And then suddenly, in 1994, it all stopped. Why?

Well, the character of Earl Sinclair is awfully like that of Homer Simpson. The whole set up is eerily reminiscent of 'The Simpsons' (whih came later) -- in fact there's a 1992 Simpsons episode in which Bart is watching a TV series similar to 'Dinosaurs' and ironically accuses it of ripping off his family's lifestyle.

This is a nicely packaged set, with a dino-egg bonus on each of the four discs. Picture quality is not brilliant, but who really cares? There are far more episodes in this set than you could ever buy on VHS. Your children will love it.
88 Comments| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
takes me back when i use to watch this at my grandparents house as a kid. got the mod version which is brilliant so now my kids can watch it on my uk dvd payer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
This soooooo needs to be on Amazon video!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2015
had trouble getting it to play but have 3-4 dvd player and was successful, grand children really enjoyed it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)