Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
534
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 125 ml|Change
Price:£19.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 June 2013
Good and quick service no complains about that but I selected the Gift option on delivery with the customized message but it arrived as normal and not a gift which was the only let down hence giving one less start in the feedback.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
Excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
I brought this for my dad for Christmas. It was so much easier to buy online with Amazon. Delivery time was spot on! Would definitely use site again for all my perfumes and aftershaves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
GREAT SMELL.VALUE FOR MONEY.I BUY THIS OVER AND OVER AGAIN.REALLY NICE SMELL.IT LASTS ALL DAY.THIS ONE I SPRAY ALL OVER.WHEN YOU TAKE YOUR SHIRT OFF YOU CAN STILL SMELL IT.TRIFFIC.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
It was a gift for a friend in the UK. I live in Australia. The delivery waqs prompt and I was told that the product and the presentation was excellent. Thanks very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
I've been a great fan of this for 3 years now since being gifted some at Xmas time after 'getting a waft' of the female version and expressing my delight at its fragrance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
This was a gift which arrived speedily and well packaged. It was a gift. My husband does not use any other and this bottle lasts for up to a year and is of good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2012
Selection, delivery, timing, and the use of an all time favourite, despite trying other selections on the market periodically, makes this Klein spray worth waiting for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
I bought this for my son who loves it.great price for 125ml and great fragrance.well worth the money.superb christmas present for people who like calvin klein products
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
was unsure about buying it after reading a review it was a tester but it was perfect, in a sealed box very happy with my purchase , a perfect gift for my other half
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.