Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
8
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.74+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 May 2010
Well, my son is crazy about Pingu so I can't say much. This was the only DVD missing from our collection and we finally got it. Good stories, but very few compared to other DVDs. And I still prefer the old Pingu...
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
I bought it for my grandson for xmas.
Funny story dvd to watch & add to his collection of kids dvd's.
Great value for money& fast delivery too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2010
Great DVD set, especially for younger children, but also for adults watching as well. Great when you have kids with different language skills and cultures, this is a great bridge builder.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
A must have for any Pingu fan! My kids were rolling about laughing at Pingu's antics it's been watched several times
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2017
gift for my grandson but whole family love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2011
delivery on time the dvd in great condition this was a excellent service !! Would order again through these people.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
grandchildren love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
100%
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here