Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Keeping Mum [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 9 October 2014
Really great film for a great price. The DVD arrived before the stated delivery and as described. Would use this seller again for further purchases.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2012
Great Cast, good story, wicked twists, loveable characters, a very easy to watch family film, but watch out for that ending... Another British Gem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2014
very well acted by Maggie smith and rowan Atkinson, good story line and good humour, very good sleazy character played by the late Patrick Swayze.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2015
Extremely funny, Maggie Smith is magic in this film also Rowan Atkinson is great too. Very quick delivery, highly recommend both seller and DVD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2015
Could not help think of Mary Poppins during this film, Maggie Smith makes sure her family get through their troubles in her own sweet (?) way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2012
Thoroughly enjoyed this film , although I am not a great fan of Rowan Atkins he was funny. Dame Maggie Smith was her usual first class self .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2015
Absolutely love this film, Hilarious. Rowan Atkinson and Maggie Smith what more could we expect. Funny and moving with a twist at the end !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2014
An enjoyable film with a twist.

Good for a Sunday afternoon easy watching family (ish) film.

A good cast of actors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2011
i just love this film it makes me cry laughing the actors are great and who wouldnt want a mum/nan like her to slay anyone who upsets you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2013
A friend recommended this film to me. At first I found it boring but couldn't stop watching. In the end I really enjoyed it and so funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)