Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
10
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2010
I bought this CD for my mum for Christmas as see was desperate for a copy of Elvis singing 'Danny Boy'. Has loads of wonderful songs, and would highly recommend you but it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
its Elvis, what more needs to be said, if you like Elvis you will like this CD, I purchased for a gift
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2008
truly beautiful and truly inspirational. Elvis obviously meant every song when he recorded them and the genius of the collection is that they all fit so well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2009
ABSOLUTELY EXCELLENT. IT IS TRULY INSPIRATIONAL. I PREFER ELVIS' GOSPEL SONGS TO HIS ROCK 'N' ROLL. A DEFINITE MUST HAVE.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
Bought for a relative who,s a Elvis fanatic to add to his collection off Elvi,s cds.siid it was greatand will buy more Elvis cds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
This item arrived on time and undamaged. It was a present for my wife and she is delighted with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
Great. Not all gospel but bougt it for And The Grass Wont Pay No Mind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
The king singing about THE KING. Well done Elvis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
excellent, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
excellant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£15.16

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)