Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
344
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.24+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 December 2014
I was quite happy with this. I'd rather I had found a smaller size as it was for a young child, and it was slightly flimsy but basically sound for play use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
The plastic hat it great apart from the fact that the inside is not adjustable. It's very large for a 3 year old. Going to need some bulking out inside
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
Although enjoys Bob the builder and has the tool kits and construction toys to go with it, prefers the hat he has which has messages in the headphones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2016
Delivered quickly and efficiently, this item was just what was asked for and stronger than any we had seen in shops. The 2 year old was very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
She is only two and only wore it briefly but in time she may use it more often.She is somewhat of a tomboy so it will probably be put to many uses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Safety when using the wheelbarrow which was another birthday present (see below)
Use safety equipment always

Signed elf and safety
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
nephew loves dressing up and this is great, he hasn't taken it off. Very hard, so will put up with being thrown around and dumped in the toy box!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Prompt delivery, well packaged and good comms. Bought for our 3 year old son who absolutely loves it. Would definitely recommend it to a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2016
My grandaughter knew this was a hat when wrapped up for xmas was first prescant she opened an wore it half the day still plays with it good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Arrived on time. Should have listened to the other reviews as there was no sizing strap it kept falling off my nephews head! ( not that he cared)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)