Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2013
Needed something to take to the brother of the girl who wanted a Hello Kitty Royal Guard- Looked and saw this- He had been on an underground so I thought it would be good- I loved it and he really did so very pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Bought 2 of these trains for my nephews, they wasn't interested in the track part but they seem fairly durable especially for the price. The only shame is that they do not join together if you have more than one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
My little boy loves anything to do with tube trains so he was very happy when we bought this tube train model for him wheels turn and there is a hook front and back that allows you to connect other carriages to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Great little train. Grandson loved it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
purchased for my 3 year old son; good build quality and weight; small lamp-post not very suitable for play; would be great if you could connect multiple units together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
Lovely train, my son loves this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
We bought this as my daughter had to make a model for her London project. It was not too expensive & has done the job so we are happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
it was for my 5yr old son.he really enjoys playing with it.arrived before estimated arrival so my son was very excited.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
Just what I was looking for, if it's for a younger child you can take it of the platform my son uses it as a station
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
Great purchase for my nephew who will be very pleased as his love of trains grows will look for more of the same
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)