Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
42
3.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.99+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2012
What was delivered was nothing like the photos or description. The doors do NOT open - a huge disappointment for my son, who wanted this car just because of this. If it wasn't for the fact that the packaging was ruined by my son, I would have sent it back
11 comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
nothing like the photo (ie red seats door opens yellow light on the car roof) as I said got my money back but would have liked what I was looking at on the photo of London taxi
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2011
This was bought to keep at my house for when my three year old grandson visits. He loves all the cars and plays with them equally. This is well made a durable and just like its picture.reviewed by Sherrie Lowe, author of Song Of The Phoenix
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
I should have looked more thoroughly at the other reviewers as they are right - item delivered is nothing like that as described; doors do not open, interior is nothing like, grill and bumper aren't coloured and has a garish 'London taxi' sign on the side. Do not buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
The taxi, contrary to some reviews, did arrive looking exactly like the picture. The doors open, the interior is red and there is a light detail on the roof. My son (who is obsessed with taxis) adores it and it is a great addition to his car collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Misleading product advertising. The picture clearly shows taxi with the door opening, whereas none of the doors actually open. This is not worth the money - small, cheap, standard model with no special features. Rubbish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
well I got this for my Uni student daughter who loves all things London (we live in the deepest countryside) so the taxi went to Uni with her to compliment her London Theme room, on a personal note, I thought it was a cracking little toy but them I am a 53 year old woman what would I know, we liked it and it serves its purpose for us, Fred Housego taxi driver where are you and what would you think ?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
The one I received did not have the red interior, which was a little disappointing,. However it goes nicely sitting alongside the mini cooper with the union jack roof, so all is good!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Had already ordered this before I read the reviews I was worried that it wouldn't be like the photo. Shouldn't have worried as it's exactly like the photo including opening doors, my grandson loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
good toy to give to my brother in portugal it's in metal so it will last a long time thanks
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)