Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 August 2017
Didn't work on Xbox one like it said
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2007
This game is just superb. i could finish the review right there and hope that people would just go out and experience all the small things that make the game wonderful for themselves. when i first bought this game i knew i was in for a treat as rockstars GTA series hardly ever puts a foot wrong. the fact you can customise your character by buying different clothes, trying out different haircuts, eating and working out just shows a very small bit of the variety of this game.

There are many a missions for you to have a go at and the difficulty is just about right. i finished the game a little while ago and can still go back and play it for hours. one of the best improvements since vice city is the much bigger variety of bikes, cars, planes and boats. the car modifications are also great and different mod shops allow you to add different things yo your car.

It's been argued that the long country roads are pretty pointless and just boring, but it's the only kind of place where you can really test out the nos you just put in your beast of a car, or even see how far up the mountains your great dirt bike will take you.

so if you wanna find out how fun it is to drive sports cars, trucks, go karts, qaud bikes, superbikes, chopper bikes, dirtbikes, airplanes and boats i seriously reccomend this game.

buy this game, it'll bring out the 90s gangster in you that you never knew was there!
11 Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2011
Still a classic and well loved gta san andreas is great and provides hours of gaming superness! Love it and so will my son who this game was for really.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2012
it was good and it worked to my xbox 360 aswell, and I enjoy the game still after such a long time after the release
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Can't complain at all, whether you agree with the morales of this game or not, fact is its a classic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
Before I buy dose it work on any xbox 360 (I know it dosnt work on xbox oūne though)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Disc was very badly scratched and didn't work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
No problem,great game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2011
If you have ever played GTA you will know that there about, the game its self is probably there best. However this review is not for the game but the seller. I bought mine from zoverstocks, in my option it took a while for it to be dispatched and delivered but thats not the point. When I tried to play it all i got was error messages, now i know this is an old game and i didn't aspect it to be perfect however, this isnt ebay i thought that it would at least load. but no. Now I'm waiting to see what zoverstocks has got to say. Just be careful what and where you buy from.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2010
this is one of the best games ever made best out of all the GTA games its a pity i can only give it 5 stars cause id give it loads more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here