Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 May 2016
I did hesitate a little given the price for what looks to be quite a basic set. It is basic, but the quality is very nice - the pieces aren't going to bend or go brittle and they all pour really nicely. They are nice and chunky for little hands and lovely bright colours. They have been a great hit in our house both in the garden sand/water table and in the bath.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
My 2 year old loves these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2011
I bought this for my 10 month old granddaughter, she loves it. On the pretext of showing her 'how it works' my 3year old grandson also loves it. Very strong and durable.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2011
This is a really great set of three brightly coloured & robust bath/beach/sand pit toy.
Its very basic but my little girl loves playing with these in the bath. Great quality so I expect
we will have them for years to come.
We will also take them on holiday as they all stack together and will be great fun on the beach too!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
Colours are bright and quality of the material seems good. Looks like it will last - nice and sturdy and will survive being dropped! Bought for trips to the swimming pool but would be great in the bath or sand pit too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
Works a treat and keeps my son happy in the bath, shower and paddling pool. Strong sturdy and brightly coloured. Considering the cost it has more than great value. Would buy again!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
grandchildren love playing with these for sand and water very well made strong and durable highly recommended very colourful too
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Good quality, strong and my little boy loves playing with these toys in the bath.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
Brilliant, had them over a year and both boys (1&2 years old) play with them every bath time. They've been on holiday and in the paddling pool, I wash their hair using the blue cup. Very happy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
A strong set of colourful bath or sand cups, very well made and excellent colours. Sturdy handles for little ones, quick delivery - would recommend!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)