Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
17
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2013
I ordered this for my boyfriend specifically for the Nigel Benn fight originally described by Amazon on the back cover. There is also a picture of Benn on the cover. When the DVD arrived, the picture of Benn had replaced with one of Frank Bruno and there was no footage of Benn. I contacted Amazon, who sent out the exact same DVD again; both have since been returned. I notice with the ones shown on Amazon now, there is still a photo of Nigel Benn on the front cover, but the Benn fight is no longer described on the back cover.
By all accounts, the DVD is a good enough watch, but If it's Benn you're after - don't get this one!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
recommend this to anyone who likes boxing or just enjoys the game
it was very easy to listen to all the talk
when watching the boxing you pick up on things that you sometimes missed when watching the first time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2011
DVD includes some great fights, but it only shows the the highlight clips and not the full fights? There is not one full fight on the entire DVD!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2010
this dvd is worth a watch with a few tins of tipple, of course its only highlights of fights but frank makes some good choices and it proves quite an intresting watch. all the fights feature brits at thier best so haters beware. dvd is quite short but probably just about worth a fiver
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
My son who is an ardent boxing fan loved this as Christmas present. Kept him riveted for hours. Good buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
a great look back at some of Britain's greatest boxing stars
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
Really good service. Great product. Op
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2016
Lots of nice little snippets of fight I had previously see. Certainly worth a look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Excellent service as always great dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
Very pleased with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)