Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 19 December 2013
hi i have not revived this item, i have had to go buy it from another store the product is good quality but was let down and have not had a refund same with the batman torch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2012
This is a great toy for boys or girls and so far has kept my granddaughter happily playing for hours. She seems to imagine the plane is a real person. It has a lovely face.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2016
The five stars are for the quality of the toy.The only fault with it its not in english ,when we ordered it it did not say that it was in a different language.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2013
A good value excellent Fisher Price toy. I purchased this for my grandsons first birthday I hope he loves it as much as the one my
son had many years ago.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2014
Unfortunately did not receive this version but the cheaper model so sent it back. Bought a similar plane elsewhere and my grandson loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2013
Very good quality, easy functions for little hands and well made. Our granddaughter really enjoys playing with this toy and was good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 December 2013
it was a lovley present hours of fun very educational kepr my boy entertained for hours and hours liked the toys you get with it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2013
ARIVED IN TIME. WELL PACKAGED. NO DAMAGE TO PRODUCT. GOOD VALUE

GIVEN IN RESPONSE TO CHRISTMAS WISH LIST AND WELL RECIVED
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2015
Great Christmas present for a grandson who, although not yet two, is following in his grandfather's aeronautical interest footsteps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 September 2013
My one year old grandson has had lots of fun with this airplane. Its solid and not too big that little ones can't cart it around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)