Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
64
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 November 2011
Peppa pig is fun and educational (yes educational ! ) viewing for a varied age range.Our 5 grandsons, aged from 15 months to 6 years, love to watch them together over and over again. Even the youngest laughs at the plots and joins in with actions.
The stories, which are just the right length for toddler attention span ,are not too dull for adults to share viewing...just as well as we have a few more years of Peppa and George viewing yet to come :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2016
very happy dvd for my daughter from xmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2016
Bought as gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
It is a disc that works perfectly no stoppings or pausing's in this disk or dvd I recommend you buy it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Excellent quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
My 3 year old has only recently discovered Peppa Pig & loves it. He watches it a lot. Each episode is only 5 mins long so just the right length to keep him entertained without getting bored. No doubt I will buy more of these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
My daughter loves peppa and can watch it all day the only thing she doesn't like is adverts so finding this DVD was a blessing very fast delivery and well worth the money thank you seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
Great price ordered 6 peppa pig DVDs all came together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
Hey it's Peppa Pig, it keeps the little ones quiet, what's not to like?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse