Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2015
Behringer equipment is always panned by the "experts" while in truth there is nothing much wrong with it. No, it isn't top rate stuff but things like patch bays either work or they don't - not exactly much to go wrong. I have one of these and it seems well built to me, brilliant German design and easy to use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
I hadn't used a patchbay before. I was curious to see how usefl it would be in a small home studio. Turns out very. No more bashing my head off the wall when I'm trying to rewire something. All in all good value for money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Does exactly what I wanted it to. Straight forward to use and well designed. Excellently priced so very good overall value
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
Not bad,build quality is suspect, there are better out there but i guess this is doing the job sofar, cheap
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2012
Can't really fault this. I am really pleased with it. Admittedly, I am using at home as a flexible alternative to using switches, rather than in some professional setting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2012
...there is no strip to write on to indicate which hole is which! Besides that this is a very good piece, well built of kit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
A+
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Good quality, great price would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)