Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
37
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£17.98+ £2.03 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 November 2007
This game looked cool when i bought it being able to control time and all that but when i played it i found it was a very bland generic shooter. the story was confusing and i couldn't really see why i was bothering to travel to a different timeline to fix whatever went wrong which isn't really explained very well. don't even get me started on the vehicel sections which appear to have just been thrown in at the last minute. And playing through the levels i found to be a bit of a chore. Buy Halo 3 or gears of war instead. or kane and lynch and mass effect are out soon. i'll be trading in timeshift for one of those titles
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Terrible graphics bad gameplay don't buy this game you will be dissapointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
its great game to play over again ok for all ages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2009
ok game the graphics are good generally but the friendly guys look like they were 7 foot tall on programming and then squashed down to 5 foot with out sorting the rest out so they basically move weirdly and look stupid enemy models are good though. there are some puzzles which are easy to do apart from 1 where its really hard to do. guns are good not that much variety but still quite good. you can stop, slow and reverse time which is really cool so you can throw a grenade and stick an enemy then watch them explode and stop time and see the limbs flying off then reverse time and watch them fly back on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
Excellent quality, no damage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
good product, great seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2009
i think this is a good game, the time shift abilty is well done and i enjoyed the game the wwhole way through
the game is alot longer than i assumed it would be
however it can get a little bit repetitive, this didn't put my off playing it through a few times though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
cool time mechanic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Thanks again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here