Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
51
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£7.91+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2010
I am really glad I was able to see the ending of the show. It think it really developed the characters well. I am sad to see that it ended so soon, with so much hanging in the balance. I wish the would have continued along!!!
It is definitely a must see
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2009
Jemima Rooper saves the Show....I liked Cassie she was sexy and naive, Ella is strange not bad but Christina Cole was better....and some of the episodes are little meaningless...but still 4stars worthly:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
scare story, sex dark lots of action and suspence hex grabs you and take you to the dark side of ourselfs well weath a watch ,not all horrow storys scare you like this can
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2012
Recieved it in timely fashion from UK to US no complaints. I will be ordering more from Amazon UK so I can get some Eurpean Release Version that I cant buy in US
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
This was okay. Quite addictive even though I am not sure why. The ending is confusing and unsatisfying. Regardless, Jemima Rooper is a great actress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2011
see this on tv a few year ago but purchase it as i miss the last few and never new what happen so it was great when i seen it on amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
Supurb spooky thriller, both season 1 & 2 were good with excellent story lines and cast were great. Well worth watching
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Wasnt expecting this to be overly good, but loved it. Going to check if there is a 3rd season available
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
Definitely worth 5 stars, i wanted it for ages so happy i bought it. Just wish there was another series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
I was extremely happy when even season 2 of Hex was in my mailbox so thank you very much :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)