Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
16
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2017
Beautiful perfume, very sexy, sensual scent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Great product, arrived on time, packaging excellent. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2017
This perfume is lovely. It was one of my birthday presents from my brother. I don't normally buy Ralph Lauren perfumes but will do from now. It's very feminine and fresh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2009
This perfume is absolutly beautiful. It is not too strong a scent but is instantly recognisable, its power is in its subtle tones, not sweet, nor musky, just a "summers day fresh" fragrance that lingers for hours. I would reccomend this perfume for both mail and female users..its that one off scent that anyone could use.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2012
This product is good, and what could be easier than buying it online and getting it sent direct. Always a stalwart favourite with my daughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Always loved this perfume! And still do. Average price and fast delivery. Can't wait until I'm allowed to open it for my Christmas present :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Great price for this perfume which is lovely. A very subtly sweet smell. I was so shocked at how quickly I received the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2016
have ordered before , so knew the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2016
Great smell,not overpowering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Exactly what I was expecting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)