Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£26.34+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 May 2017
After buying bobby car you will end up getting this trailer, it is unavoidable. The trailer is very robust, looks great with the car and my both kids love playing with it either attached or separated from the car. Although it is not supposed to be used to transport people the children will want to ride on it eventually so one have to be careful not to trap their legs when the car and trailer are turning and one child is sitting on a trailer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
nothing great. Very nice product! Very useful gadget. seriously try it Very, very nice Thumbs up. Perfect condition, truely outstanding Five Stars very easy to use Terrible product. Highly recommend. Unhappy. just as expected little value Brilliant product. it really works Very impressed. Fast delivery! Over priced definitely worth it Not well built. Cant wait to use it. completely satisfied Thumbs down I like this Totally satisfied. it's really bad not bad at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Having bought the big bobby cars for all my grandchildren and the original ones now
been played with for over four years, this is a great accessary.Keeps the kids busy in
the garden, loading all their precious things into it and moving them from one place to
another,as kids do!!!
Well worth the money, recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2017
My children loves this trailer, it's easy to insert, although, perhaps easy to lose the key too! Just be mindful of fingers when the bobby car turns that their fingers don't get trapped between the trailer and the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
A great addition to the Bobby Car and our son never uses the car without trailer. I would recommend buying this if you have the Bobby Car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Great additional to the bobby car especially for my 3 year old who now tows all sorts of things around the house in this trailer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Hours of fun, very sturdy, little boy did not stop playing with this in Xmas day it was number 1 present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
Brilliant, just waiting to be loved by little soon to be 1. Yr old grandson.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2016
great fun with the Bobby car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)