Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Christmas with Elvis Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 7 August 2013
Although this was an extremely cheap item, it seemed ideal for the purpose that I required. HOWEVER, not one of the USB ports worked when I tried to plug my new keyboard into them. A complete waste of time and money and I would avoid wasting any money on this item.
22 Comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
Looks good, but in fact I ended up using it to stand my PC on as the edges have a lit up cool blue LED edge to them.. but as it is raised on the edges, only those with cordless roller ball mice would find this of use + as it of course means yet another cable across the desk
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
For the price I paid for this I could have got a rubbish mouse mat. Instead I have a cool looking mouse mat that will last me for ever. It has 4 USB 2.0 ports on the back which make it great for plugging in my phones and other things.
The mouse mat itself if great for my gaming mouse. It is solid and lets my mouse glide without any issues. I have a laser mouse but also testing my old optical mouse and they all worked perfect.

Belkin is a top brand and always make long lasting products. I own a few things Belkin and have NEVER had one issue. I was thinking of getting another mouse mat (Normal type but for gaming) and that was around the £10-20 range. This is much better and looks super cool next to my other computer things.
I do not think this will look out of place in any home. It is not too shiny with the blue light. It looks good next to my glowing blue mouse and gaming pad... but I think it would fit along side any type of computer.

You will NOT be unhappy with this. I have seen it for over £20 in shops so its a bargain!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
I really like this usb hub/ mouse pad as it saves a lot of space and trailing wires and has four ports and looks good. It also lights up blue around the edge. Excellent buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
...the edges are relatively sharp and after a few days of use I thought I'd be giving myself a nasty dose of carpal tunnel, so stopped using.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2011
Sometimes when I use the USB connector my computer fails to start because it fails to do the initial usb port check. The problem is resolved by disconnecting the USB hub before starting the machine or switching to a different usb port from time to time. I use a graphics tablet attached to it so that might cause the problem. Other than that the mouse pad is big enough, looks solid built but the illuminating light around it can be a lot more exciting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
I already have one of these, but bought this one for my OH. He finds it ideal to work with, although he doesn't use the usb ports much.

Some things don't like being plugged in to the ports on these. Says there isn't enough power going through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2012
Great item, no more wires everywhwere,nice warm blue glow, mat is solid as is frame, i have drilled this item and have it on slide out draw to swing out, so all in all great deal, i brought 2 in the end that pleased with item and seller, thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2010
This is brilliant , I get in such a tangle with different leads , now I have extra usb ports and it keeps the mouse under control, instead of dancing all over the desktop, brilliant idea , love the lovely blue glow around the mat, well done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
I used to have the same mouse pad until the hub started overheating after 8 years of use, I needed a new one as i'd ran out of usb ports, this is a great mouse pad and I love the way it lights up whenever I turn my computer on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)