Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now DIYED Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
33
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
31
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£10.76+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 August 2009
This is a truly beautiful cd. The music is very relaxing and takes your mind away from earthly concerns from the very first note. The 4 pieces are long enough to keep you in that wonderful state of bliss without interruption. I very highly recommend for anyone in search of very soft and relaxing music.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2011
My son gave me this cd for Christmas. It is absolutely beautiful! I use it for meditation or just relaxing. I listen to it again and again. I strongly recommend it not just for meditation but for anyone who wants to really relax. *****
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2010
I couldn't wait for this CD to arrive, and as always LLewellyn didn't let me down. I can drift away into a meditation as soon as I put this CD on. I recommend it for therapies and relaxation. I love LLewellyn's music !!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
I really love this music,it's calming and relaxing,one of my favourite cd.Highly recommended.Might buy some more as a present for my friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
I found it very relaxing and good for meditation. I used for client's treatments and they had left good comments about it. Really pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
I love this CD and listen to it virtually every night. Beautiful, haunting, relaxing music to put you in a peaceful state of mind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
I listen to this a lot and never tire of the relaxing music. A must for relaxation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Superb disc. only aroud 45mins could do with being longer, hence 4 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
Nice angelic background music for my crystal healing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
I will buy any product of Llewellyn. Very relaxing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here