Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
46
4.0 out of 5 stars
My First Making Words Snap
Price:£4.00+ Free shipping (Addon item)


on 26 February 2014
I bought these for my 5 year old,makes it fun for him to fit letters together,a great addition to his phonics books,would recommend to any parent that is struggling to get their chikd interested in learninv to read
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
An excellent resource for my phonics groups at school.
A fun way to learn graphemes and phonemes without realising that you are learning them!
Easy to pop in your pocket or bag ready for a quick game whenever there's time!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
looks fanatstic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
Boring and confusing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2010
Bought this for our daughter on my wife's recommendation and she was so right. Our daughter loves it. Helps to increase word vocabulary and at the same time is fun too. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2010
A great way to teach a child how to read, and make up words, as well as to increase reaction time.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Ideal for any little ones learning to read as the snap game is so much fun that they do not realise that they are doing boring school stuff! Recommended.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2012
My 5 year old grandson enjoys this card game and is helping him learn at the same time. A must for any 5 year old.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2012
Great fun product whilst teaching.
clear and colourful cards easy wipe clean durable and strong for little hands.
good qick delivery would highly recommend this item
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2011
The cards are very educational but would rather something durable,
its too flimsy....
Apart from that its a good educational product.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items

Making Words Snap
£4.93
Syllable Snap
£4.17
My First Number Snap
£2.00
Addition Snap Card Game
£4.00

Need customer service? Click here