Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
12
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£12.58+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 September 2013
All the tracks are soul stirring. Love Weeping. Beautiful tunes and rhythms of South Africa and soulful voices.
Love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2006
fantastic group to listen to will want to dance to their music. seen them live and they are brilliant live was dancing in my seat when i saw them.

fantastic group!!!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
Uplifting gospel music. Guaranteed to have you singing along and feeling better about your day. I recommend this Christian praise music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
this is to add to collection love it so much there voices are amazing very good quailty the beat gets you moving. good price. thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Perfect addition to complement showing my Family Photos of our trio to South Africa.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
excellent purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
mind boggling
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
gorgeous....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2015
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

£12.65
£13.06
£14.13
£16.75
£12.67

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)