Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
885
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2013
Good product and super fast delivery. Bought it to replace one I'd had for years and had broken so knew what I was getting and wasn't disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2012
This is a fantastic little milk jug, and it's fun to use, watching the milk whip up in front of your eyes........ Delicious frothy coffee yum yum!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2010
This is an excellent bit of kit, you can put the jug in the microwave and heat the milk, a few pumps and you have rich frothy milk for the coffee.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Low tech but works a treat. 30 plunges produces as much froth as you want. I am now on my second unit having dropped the first one after one year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2010
Have been looking for something reasonable to have nice lattes/capuccinos easily at home and this fits the bill. It makes the froth really easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
Excellent frother-does the job and without the expense of more complex machines. Arrived efficiently. I wd recommend this product wholeheartedly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Bought coffeemaker but didn't like milk pods as tasted artificial. Saw this on Amazon and good reviews and bought it. Very pleased with results.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Gets the milk really frothy but the glass is much too thin and fragile!! I have broke 2 in the la st 12 months despite very carefull handling !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
What a marvellous invention, so simple but fantastic latte and hot chocolate and I guess you use it to froth any milky drink. Froths in seconds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
I don't know why it took me so long to discover this.It makes my coffee so creamy even though I still
use skimmed milk.Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 20 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)