Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
42
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£8.99+ £1.26 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2015
Although this age music is not the usual type of music I buy, I especially wanted a song which I heard on radio recently "Red Dress". I was pleasantly surprised to know many other track by these artists,...."My Coo Ca Choo", "Jelous Mind"' , "You You You", "Good Love Can never Die", With 5-6 tracks on an album that you know makes this therefore in my eyes good value for money, I therefore recommend this CD, it is easy listening and good value for money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
Glam rock from the 70s was a mass of great music and characters who was there to entertain you and no one does it better then Mr stardust himself, a collection of fantastic hits which will stand the test of time,
great memories of better times and better music,
long live the 70s,
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
really good CD about three or four I never heard of, but think they were put on to fill CD up, but what on is him at his finest...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
liked his music in general and this one includes all his big hits, what more could one ask. Love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
If you like Alvin stardust this is the cd to get,dont bother with the others.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
took me back to glam rock disco days and happy times of dancing the night away with friends and new boyfriends !!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Excellent cd, sounds brilliant. Every track brings back great memories of Alvin when we saw him live on stage.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2011
Alvin Stardust is a big favourite on the Seventies nostagia circuit, this CD is the one that has all the hits the rest of the tracks are filler but fun filler at that worth it for the Hits though.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
not too bad but tracks are re -recorded ...bit of a let down but still good value from a man that is no longer with us
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
Love Alvin stardust he was a legend if yoyo liked him, then you will enjoy this cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)